Cenikor Donations


Executive LeadershiP

Bill Bailey

President / CEO

Since 2004, Bill Bailey has served as President and CEO of the Cenikor Foundation. Through his leadership, Bill has provided strategic guidance, igniting a successful cycle of growth in geographic scope and treatment services.

Kellee Webb

Vice President / Chief Human Resources Officer

Kellee Webb is the Vice President of Human Resources for Cenikor Foundation. Kellee previously worked as a Human Resources Consultant and began her non-profit experience as the Human Resource Manager.

Matt Kuhlman, CPA

Vice President / CFO

Matt Kuhlman is the Vice President and Chief Financial Officer for Cenikor Foundation. Matt joined Cenikor in 2002 as Business Manager and has been promoted several times after years of dedication and involvement.

Amy Granberry

Vice President / Client Engagement & Recovery Management

Amy Granberry is the Vice President of Client Engagement and Recovery Management for Cenikor Foundation. Amy has worked in the addiction treatment field for 20 years in a variety of roles.

Angel Hull, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President / Clinical Services

Angel Hull, PhD, MBA, MSSW, PMP is the Assistant Vice President for Clinical Services for Cenikor Foundation. Angel’s primary focus includes quality, training, process improvement and data support.

Eugene Hall

Senior Regional Director

Eugene Hall Jr. is a native Houstonian and a graduate of Jack Yates Senior High. Eugene attended Baylor University from 1984 to 1989. Eugene is a 2008 Cenikor Graduate from the Houston Deer Park Facility, where he served as Director of the Houston Facility until May 2019.

Eric Jeter

Senior Regional Director

Eric Jeter serves as Senior Regional Director – North Texas for Cenikor Foundation.  He began his career with Cenikor Foundation in 2012 as a Program manager in Waco.

Board of Directors

Abelino “Abel” Reyna, Attorney, Chairman of the Board

Bill Bailey II, President & CEO of Cenikor Foundation

Willie Mount, Immediate Past  Chair of the Board – Former Louisiana Senator

William Ferguson, Secretary – President, Century 21

William F. “Rick” Grinnan, Jr., Treasurer – 
Restaurant & Real Estate Investor

Geoff Crabtree – Sr. VP, Rural Outreach, Methodist Healthcare System

Rick Fountain, J.D. – Attorney

O. Duane Gaither II – President, Gaither Petroleum Corporation


Ralph Hawkins – HKS Ins.

Larry Hobbs – President, Hobbs Bonded Fibers

Alex Howard, CFA – 
Managing Director, Valuation Advisory, Advisory Stout Risius Ross, Inc.

Bruce LaBoon, J.D. – Locke Lord

John Marmaduke – Investor


Chris Nicosia – Corpus Christi Medical Center

Bentley Sanford – Chairman, TAM International Inc.

Joy Schmitz, Ph. D. – Director, Center for Neurobehavioral Research on Addiction (CNRA)

Michael D. Viator – Rapid Turn Laser & Machine, Ltd.

Chat & Phone Support Timings
Mon – Fri: 8AM to 7PM
Sat – Sun: 8AM to 5PM
Translate »